Camping 3 stars in Dordogne Périgord Noir

Welcome to Camping Au p’tit Bonheur in Périgord Noir – Sarlat !

Camping Au P’tit Bonheur, between Sarlat and Rocamadour, welcomes you in a green setting overlooking the Dordogne valley and the Perigord. We are waiting you to relax in a French camping holiday.
3.5 hectares of nature. 61 camping pitches and 39 accomodations.

Family and friendly atmosphere are the objectives of our 3 star campsite. You will stay in a quiet environment, on spacious and shady pitches.
Discover our pitches and our differents and various rentals of chalets, mobile homes, furnished tents and canvas bungalows.

You can also stay in unusual rentals, such as Coco sweet, lodge tents Victoria and the canvas bungalows designed and manufactured by Thierry.
Activities for all: Swimming pool, numerous activities and leisure during the high season.

 

The camping SERVICES

The CAMPING iN DORDOGNE AU P’TIT BONHEUR
is open from the 15th april till 22nd september.

The Reception is open in April, May, June and September from 8:30 am to 12:00 am and from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm. In  July-August: 8:00 am to 1:00 pm and from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm. Touristics informations are at your disposal, as well as maps of the Dordogne and tour guides. We will be able to inform you about the “immanquables” of the Périgord Noir and the Lot. In case of late arrival, please contact the bar next to the reception, there will always be someone to greet you.
If you do not want to take your car, our grocery store will allow you to buy essential products such as milk, butter, jams and drinks, preserves, cakes and a little dairy, without forgetting charcoal and a bottle of wine.
The Bar-restaurant of the campsite is open from May, Thursday to Sunday evening from 19h to 21h, as well as holidays. In July and August, every day from 10 am to midnight, a dynamic team will welcome you for breakfast, lunch or take-away. In June and September, from Thursday to Sunday evening from 7 pm to 9 pm, as well as holidays.
The Mini Club for children from 6 to 12 years old is a free service, which offers a range of activities, role-playing games, ball games, painting … etc in a secure environment, accompanied by a host. It is also an opportunity to meet other children and make holiday’s friends.  Parents will appreciate to entrust their children and enjoy a moment of relaxation. The Mini Club runs in July and August, from monday till friday, from 10 Am to 12 am.

Swimming pool and paddling pool are open from May 1st to September 22nd. Space for rest and joy, to relax, refresh or play sports. Water polo cages are installed on the edge of the pool for those who want to practice before the weekly tournament.
For added comfort, the Jaccuzzi and Sauna will only welcome parents, who will relax and enjoy the calm of the campsite. A small fitness room is open in the morning from 10:00 to 13:00, next to the jacuzzi.

 

Coming to Au P'tit Bonheur

Find us

RELAXATION, REST, GASTRONOMY, ANIMATIONS ….. FRIENDSHIP

The 3-star Au p’tit Bonheur campsite is situated at the top of a hill above the Dordogne valley. We enjoy a quiet and natural setting, surrounded by fields and forests. You can easily relax in this environment or at the swimming pool. We have a jacuzzi and a sauna (reserved for adults) which will help the parents to rest. Children can also have fun in the swimming pool, paddling pool, playground or activities specially proposed for them each morning by participating in the Mini Club. We also wish to make your stay funny and pleasant with a varied entertainment program throughout the week, visits to farms, sports, hiking, canoe trips, concerts, lotos and themed evenings …

 

 The restaurant of the campsite is open to everybody, campers, travelers or inhabitants of the village and offers varied menus, as well as local cuisine, foie gras, confits, magrets, the taste of Perigourdine gastronomy. We organize every Wednesday evening a “themed evening” which will make you discover the local gastronomy or a “gastronomic trip” in Reunion Island or in the Caribbean, this meal is followed by a dancing evening.

The Camping Au P’tit bonheur has been labeled Camping Qualité since 2008. To be labeled Camping Qualité, it is necessary to obtain a satisfaction rate of 80% minimum on 800 points evaluated. This audit is performed by a mystery shopper every 3 years

Camping 3 étoiles en Dordogne Périgord Noir

Bienvenue au Camping Au p’tit Bonheur en Périgord Noir – Sarlat !

Le camping Au P’tit Bonheur, situé entre Sarlat et Rocamadour, vous accueille dans un cadre de verdure surplombant la vallée de la Dordogne et le Périgord. 3.5 hectares en pleine nature. 61 emplacements de camping et 39 locations.

 

Ambiance familiale et conviviale sont les objectifs de notre camping 3 étoiles. Vous séjournerez dans un environnement calme, sur des emplacements spacieux et ombragés.
Découvrez nos emplacements de camping. Nous proposons des locations de chalets, de mobil-homes, de tentes meublées et de bungalows toilés . Vous pourrez aussi séjourner dans des locations insolites, comme les Coco sweet, les tentes lodge Victoria et les bungalows toilés conçus et fabriqués par Thierry.
Des activités pour tous : Piscine, nombreuses animations et loisirs pendant la haute saison.

LES SERVICES DU CAMPING

LE CAMPING EN DORDOGNE AU P’TIT BONHEUR
EST OUVERT DU 15 AVRIL AU 22 SEPTEMBRE.

La Réception est ouverte en Avril,Mai,Juin et Septembre de 8h30 à 12h et de 15h à 19h et Juillet-Août : 8h à 13h et de 15h à 20h. Des informations touristiques sont à votre disposition, ainsi que des cartes de la Dordogne et des guides de visites. Nous pourrons vous renseigner sur les « immanquables » du Périgord Noir et du Lot. En cas d’arrivée tardive,  adressez vous au bar situé à côté de la réception, il y aura toujours une personne pour vous accueillir.

Si vous n’avez pas envie de sortir du camping, notre épicerie vous permettra d’acheter les produits de première nécessité tels que  lait, beurre, confitures ainsi que boissons, conserves, gâteaux et un peu de crèmerie, sans oublier le charbon de bois et une bouteille de vin.

Le Bar-restaurant du camping est ouvert dés le mois Mai, du jeudi au dimanche soir de 19h à 21h, ainsi que les jours fériés.  En Juillet et Août,  tous les jours de 10 h à minuit, une équipe dynamique vous accueillera pour un petit déjeuner, un repas ou des plats à emporter. En Juin et Septembre, du jeudi au dimanche soir de 19h à 21h, ainsi que les jours fériés.

Le Mini-Club pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans, est un service gratuit, qui propose un panel d’animations, jeux de rôles, jeux de ballons, peinture …etc dans un cadre sécurisé, accompagnés d’une animatrice. C’est aussi l’occasion de rencontrer les autres enfants et de se faire des copains de vacances.Les parents apprécieront de pouvoir confier leurs enfants et profiter d’un moment de détente. le Mini-club fonctionne en Juillet et Août,  du lundi au vendredi, de 10h à 12h.

Piscine et Pataugeoire sont ouvertes du 1er mai au 22 septembre. Espace de repos et de joie, pour se détendre, se rafraîchir ou faire du sport. Des cages de water polo sont installées sur le bord de la piscine pour ceux qui veulent s’entraîner avant le tournoi hebdomadaire.

Pour vous apportez un confort supplémentaire, le Jaccuzzi et le Sauna accueilleront uniquement les parents, qui se relaxeront et profiteront du calme du camping. Une petite salle de musculation est ouverte le matin de 10h00 à 13h00, à côté du jacuzzi.

Venir Au P'tit Bonheur

Nous trouver

DÉTENTE, REPOS,  GASTRONOMIE, ANIMATIONS…..CONVIVIALITÉ

le camping Au p’tit Bonheur 3 étoiles est situé en haut d’une colline, au dessus de la Vallée de la Dordogne. Nous bénéficions d’un endroit calme et naturel, entouré de champs et de forêts. Vous pourrez aisément vous détendre dans cet environnement ainsi qu’à la piscine. Nous avons un jacuzzi et un sauna (réservé aux adultes) qui contribueront au repos des parents. Les enfants, pourront eux aussi s’amuser dans la piscine, la pataugeoire, à l’aire de jeux ou lors des activités proposées spécialement pour eux tous les matins en participant au Mini-club. Nous souhaitons aussi vous distraire avec un programme d’animations variées tout au long de la semaine,  visites de fermes, sports, randos, sorties canoë, concerts, lotos et soirées à thèmes…

 

 

 

 

Le restaurant du camping est ouvert à tous, campeurs, voyageurs ou habitants du village et propose des menus variés, ainsi que de la cuisine locale, foie gras, confits, magrets pour régaler les amateurs de gastronomie périgourdine. Nous organisons tous les mercredis soirs une « soirée à thème » qui vous fera découvrir la gastronomie locale ou bien un « voyage gastronomique » à La Réunion ou les dans Caraïbes, ce repas est suivi d’une soirée dansante.

Le camping Au P’tit bonheur est labellisé Camping Qualité depuis 2008. Pour être labellisé Camping Qualité, il faut obtenir un taux de satisfaction de 80% minimum sur 800 points évalués. Cet audit est effectué par un client mystère tous les 3 ans.